Моscow

Every dog ​​needs a home

Take your pet home, volunteer, or provide other help available I want to help
main_img

About Animal Shelter on Zorge Street

Animal Shelter on Zorge street in Moscow was found in 2004. Almost immediately after the shelter opened up, it got filled in with homeless animals and hasn’t been accepting new animals ever since even with financial curators. The majority of 300 dogs that are now in shelter are of the age of 8-10 years or more. This means that besides feeding the dogs and keeping the household running, shelter on Zorge street is in constant emergency need of providing veterinary support to shelter animals by taking them to veterinary centre and complying with veterinary prescription when animals are back to shelter.

Shelter on Zorge street is financed via charity donations and is not supported by any state or city officials. To increase the trust during fundraising for the needs of the shelter and transparency of how the funds are then spent charitable fund “Every Dog” was found by the shelter volunteers in 2018. Funds raised are used to feed the dogs, provide veterinary support, cover household needs, advertise animals to find new home. On monthly bases the fund publishes reports on income and expenses on it’s website.

Although animal shelter on Zorge street is considered a small shelter in Moscow, it is as difficult to take care of the dogs as in big shelters. One not only needs to feed the dogs and let them freely run around at least once a day, but also train them, pet them and show that they are loved. Hence it is very important that shelter is supported by volunteers that come to care and treat the dogs. Our shelter dogs are in the majority seniors, hence very kind and eager to socialise. They are in need of human attention and communication. Dogs always great visitors in shelter with joy, make all they can to be petted and hugged. They are in less need of treats then in human attention! Dogs are an enormous source of energy and positive emotions every time you see them.

Every dog in our shelter is in need of home! Be it a puppy, young or senior dog, dig or small, black or white, but all kind, friendly and vaccinated!

mission-img

Our mission

We want to change people’s attitudes towards animal shelters. Show that a shelter can be a place where both animals and people who help and communicate with them are happy. To form in children, in the young generation, a humane attitude towards animals, so that it does not appear in isolated cases, but becomes the norm.

Читать больше

Animals

Посмотреть всех животных

How can you help

Help feed 300 tails

In winter dogs are in extra need of better nutrition to heat up in cold. They are fed with buckwheat with meat, quality and quantity of which depend on financial facilities.

ПОЖЕРТВОВАТЬ НА КОРМ
 Help feed 300 tails

News

Больше новостей

Contact

Send a message

Address

Moscow
st. Sorge 21

Phone: +7 (916) 794-22-97 +7 (977) 259-18-27 E-mail cf.everydog@gmail.com




    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy
    and Terms of Service apply.

Москва

Каждой собаке нужен дом

Возьмите питомца домой, станьте волонтером или окажите другую доступную помощь. Хочу помочь
main_img

О приюте на ул. Зорге

Приют на улице Зорге существует с 2004 года. Практически сразу после начала работы приют был полностью заполнен и уже продолжительное время не принимает новых собак даже с финансовым кураторством. Сейчас в приюте находится 190 собак, в большинстве своем это собаки в возрасте 8-10 и более лет. Это означает, что помимо питания и хозяйственных нужд перед приютом стоит постоянная задача в обеспечении лечения и поддержании ветеринарного сопровождения больных собак.

Приют на Зорге существует за счет благотворительности и пожертвований, городом не финансируется. Для повышения доверия при сборе средств и прозрачности их расходования волонтерами приюта Зорге был создан Благотворительный Фонд «Каждая собака». Собранные средства расходуются на питание, лечение, хозяйственные нужды и пристройство животных. Фонд ежемесячно публикует на сайте отчетность по собранным средствам и расходам.

Хоть приют на Зорге и считается по московским меркам небольшим, очень непросто ухаживать за всеми собаками, ведь собак нужно не только кормить и выпускать гулять хотя бы раз в день, но и заниматься с ними, каждой уделить хотя бы чуточку внимания, ласки. Очень важны и нужны постоянные волонтеры, которые приходят ухаживать и общаться с собаками! Собаки в большинстве своем возрастные, очень добрые, контактные, социализированные. Им очень хочется человеческого внимания и общения. Когда кто-то приходит, собаки радостно бросаются навстречу пришедшим, лезут под руки, чтобы их погладили, обожают обниматься. Им даже не нужно угощений, лишь бы только к ним протянули руку, чтобы погладить! Это дает колоссальный заряд энергии и положительных эмоций каждый раз, когда это видишь!

В приюте есть щенки, есть молодые и очень взрослые собаки, разных размеров и внешности, добрые, ручные, привитые. И всем им очень нужен дом!

mission-img

Наша миссия

Мы хотим изменить отношение людей к приютам для животных. Показать, что приют может быть местом, где счастливы и животные и люди, которые помогают бездомным собакам и кошкам и общаются с ними. Сформировать у детей, у молодого поколения гуманное отношение к животным, чтобы оно проявлялось не в единичных случаях, а стало нормой.

Читать больше

Собаки

Посмотреть всех собак

Как вы поможете помочь

Помогите накормить 200 собак

В зимний период собаки особенно нуждаются в полноценном питании! Их кормят гречневой кашей с мясной составляющей, качество и количество которой зависит от наличия средств.

ПОЖЕРТВОВАТЬ НА КОРМ
Помогите накормить 200 собак

Новости

Больше новостей

Контакты

Отправьте сообщение

Адрес

г. Москва,
ул. Зорге, вл.21

Наши телефоны: Телефон:
+7 (916) 794-22-97
WhatsApp:
+7 (929) 946-30-31

E-mail cf.everydog@gmail.com



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy
    and Terms of Service apply.